Cocktail classes & tastings

Our customer

Our cocktail classes will make you the star of your next cocktail party!

Mix drinks with our award-winning bar team and learn the tips and tricks of the pros! Don’t worry: You don’t need any prior knowledge, we explain everything in a simple and understandable way and make sure that everyone just has a good time. We offer all our cocktail classes for a minimum of 6 participants and try to make your desired date possible. We are also happy to design a cocktail course according to your wishes.

Cocktail basics

Gin or whisky, shake or stir, long drink or cocktail? This is where you can get the lowdown on the essentials at the bar. In a relaxed atmosphere, our bartenders from Little Link introduce you to the most important equipment, show you the basic preparation techniques and explain the essential ingredients. Grab the shaker yourself and mix classics and your own creations with us. Includes three cocktails and bar snacks.

Gin & tonic workshop

Two ingredients and endless possibilities – the gin & tonic craze is more than just a trend. We invite you to a tasting session! Taste different gins, learn more about the different categories and experiment with herbs and fruits. Our bartenders will be on hand to share their tricks and personal favourites. Choose your individual favourite combination from 25 gins and 4 tonics. Includes a small gin tasting, 2 gin & tonics and bar snacks.

Whisky world tour

Few drinks are as diverse as whisk(e)y. Together with you, we will discover the most important styles of this spirit during a tasting and answer questions such as: What actually is a single malt? How does the smoky flavour get into the whisky? How do you store whiskey in the USA? Finally, you can enjoy your favourite once more in a cocktail. Join us and experience this fascinating spirit! Includes whisky tasting, whisky cocktail and bar snacks.

Cocktailkurse & Tastings

Kunden

Mit unseren Cocktailkursen wirst du zum Star auf der nächsten Cocktailparty!

Mix mit unserem preisgekrönten Barteam gemeinsam Drinks und lern die Tipps und Tricks der Profis kennen! Keine Sorge: Du benötigst kein Vorwissen, wir erklären alles simpel und verständlich und sorgen dafür, dass alle einfach eine gute Zeit haben. Wir bieten alle unsere Cocktailkurse ab 6 Teilnehmern an und versuchen, deinen Wunschtermin möglich zu machen. Gerne konzipieren wir auch einen Cocktailkurs nach deinen Wünschen.

Cocktail Basics

Gin oder Whisky, shaken oder rühren, Longdrink oder Cocktail? Hier bekommst du den Durchblick für die wesentlichen Dinge an der Bar. In entspannter Runde stellen unsere Bartender aus dem Little Link das wichtigste Equipment vor, zeigen die grundlegenden Zubereitungstechniken und erläutern die entscheidenden Zutaten. Greif selbst zum Shaker und mix mit uns Klassiker und Eigenkreationen. Inkl. drei Cocktails und Barsnacks.

Gin & Tonic Workshop

Zwei Zutaten und unendliche Möglichkeiten – die Begeisterung für Gin & Tonic ist mehr als nur ein Trend. Wir laden dich zur Verkostung ein! Probiere verschiedene Gins, erfahre mehr über die unterschiedlichen Kategorien und experimentiere mit Kräutern und Früchten. Unsere Bartender stehen dir dabei zur Seite und verraten Tricks und persönlichen Favoriten. Wähle aus 25 Gins und 4 Tonics deine individuelle Lieblingskombination. Inkl. kleiner Gin-Verkostung, 2 Gin & Tonics und Barsnacks.

Whisky-Weltreise

Wenige Getränke sind so vielfältig wie der Whisk(e)y. Wir entdecken mit dir gemeinsam bei einer Verkostung die wichtigsten Stile dieser Spirituose und beantworten Fragen wie: Was ist eigentlich ein Single Malt? Wie kommt der Rauchgeschmack in den Whisky? Wie lagert man einen Whiskey in den USA? Abschließend kannst du deinen Favoriten noch einmal im Cocktail verkosten. Sei dabei und erlebe diese faszinierende Spirituose! Inkl. Whisky-Verkostung, Whisky-Cocktail und Barsnacks.